CMEO Staff and Board

2016 Board of Directors:

President – Chris Garrigues
Vice President – Lydia Conley
Treasurer – Brian Currin
Secretary – Jennifer Furuyama
Director – Kathy Houk
Director – Kimberly Chavez
Director – Fabian Spencer
Director – Thomas Young
Director – Jennifer Furuyama
Director – Sherri Brown

CMEO is currently searching for some new Board Members for the upcoming year!  Download the Board of Directors Application here.  Remit to or to the Children’s Museum at 400 S. Main in Pendleton.

Staff Members

Joanna Engle – Executive Director
Liz Woodiwiss – Programming Coordinator